Three rockstars and now DR. WHAW? Contributors

February 1, 2010 at 10:05 PM 3 comments

I have incredibly exciting news! DR. WHAW is officially back and here to stay! With my crazy and unpredictable schedule, it’s sometimes too hard to keep up with this daily blog feature, but I know it is something that many of you have come to love. So I found the perfect way to keep the good doctor around without pulling out all my hair and feeling guilty when I miss a post.

I found three absolute rockstars to help me keep DR WHAW a daily feature! I have added a page to my blog to highlight these three, but I wanted to share a bit about them with you here, too. I am so grateful to these three for throwing their hat in the ring when this is still such a young blog. And I cannot wait to start working with all of them!

Caleb — Caleb Gardner is someone I met at a Social Media Club event in Chicago in December, and I could tell from the beginning that he was a unique and insightful guy. I was so happy when he volunteered to contribute, and I honestly cannot wait to see what he’ll come up with.

Clay Clay Schossow is a fellow Tar Heel, and someone I wish I could have met while still at UNC. Clay brings an incredible entrepreneurial spirit to the team, and I am really excited to get more of his perspective. I only hope that one day we can meet in person!

Melissa — When Melissa Cafiero and I first chatted on Twitter, I was struck by her intelligence and to this day her opinion is one I value quite highly. Even though we have never met in person, I am so thrilled to have Melissa join the team and put in her two cents.

Please read more about these three on the new DR. WHAW? Contributors page, and look out for great content every single day!

Entry filed under: Caleb, Clay, DR. WHAW?, Melissa. Tags: , , , .

DR. WHAW? – February 1, 2010 DR. WHAW? – February 2, 2010

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark W. Schaefer  |  February 2, 2010 at 5:46 AM

    This is great Rebecca. I look forward to getting to know Melissa, Clay and Caleb through the new and improved Dr. Whaw! So glad you will continue this round-up! I’m your biggest fan! : )

    Reply
    • 2. Rebecca Denison  |  February 2, 2010 at 7:07 AM

      Thank you for your continued support, Mark! Seriously, it means a lot to me, and I’m so glad that you’re excited about DR. WHAW? because I know I am!

      Reply
  • 3. Caleb Gardner  |  February 2, 2010 at 10:13 AM

    DR. WHAW? here we come. šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe to keep track of what I’m up to!

More from me on Twitter!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Recent Thoughts

Categories

Previous Posts


